2012-2013 Mid-Year

Committee/Advisory Council Report

Committee Name: ADA

Chairperson: Deana Lehman

List of members: Iva Belew; Judy Ditmore; Bobbie Graf; John Hardin, III; Dr. Gary Don Harkey;

Kristin Harris; Dean Johnston; Kelsey Lange; Kathy Peterson; Ruth Rascon; Mary Rivard; Betha Rutledge; Michael Scott;

Dates of meetings: Will meet on April 26, 2013

Accomplishments:

Recommendations:

Membership suggestions: Added Kelsey Lange, the new Note Taker Coordinator/Interpreter hired January 2013, and took Jamie Buchanan off due to new adjunct status

Agendas, exhibits and minutes posted to Vernon College web site address: None yet

Submitted by: Deana Lehman

Date submitted: February 4, 2013